loadingunion.blogg.se

Scroll bar keeps jumping to top
Scroll bar keeps jumping to top









scroll bar keeps jumping to top

View 1 Replies Drivers/Hardware :: Touchpad Scroll Work In Firefox / Explorer But Not In Store / Edge? Aug 13, 2015 Whenever I open a folder in Windows explorer and scroll down, it automatically will scroll back up. View 1 Replies Folder Opened In Windows Explorer Scroll Back Up Automatically Sep 5, 2015 In that forum it was suggested to turn off the screensaver slideshow & that worked for some people however, all I'm using is a plain black screen. This issue was addressed on another online forum so I know it's not just me that this is happening to.

scroll bar keeps jumping to top

This is making trying to organize my files extremely frustrating. When I try to move files from one folder to another the left scroll bar snaps to either the top or the bottom almost every time I move a file. View 3 Replies File Explorer Scroll Snaps Jan 4, 2016

scroll bar keeps jumping to top

I am not touching anything when this happens. When I scroll down in file explorer the page jumps back to the top every 20-30 seconds. View 1 Repliesįile Explorer Jumps To The Top? Sep 8, 2015 I researched thru google and someone mentioned to go to Personalization, Color then choose Automatic pick an accent color from my background and turn off, so far thats working. Every time i go to rename a folder in explorer it keeps jumping to the top.











Scroll bar keeps jumping to top